We should know what meats, fruits and vegetables are gluten free

There are many products which by nature do not contain gluten:
There are:

  • All fresh fruits and vegetables
  • Fresh meat, poultry and fish. Without the addition of ingredients and not the treated
    fsds.JPG
  • fresh milk, butter, yogurt, buttermilk, kefir, fermented baked milk, the cream does not contain gluten
    jkh
  • beans
    sad

All these products are gluten free. If there are not treated.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s